FACULTY/DIVISION Monash Business School
DESIGNATED CAMPUS OR LOCATION Caulfield and Clayton campuses

At Monash, work feels different. There’s a sense of belonging, from contributing to something groundbreaking – a place where great things happen. You know you’re part of something special
and purposeful because, like Monash, your ambitions drive you to make change.

We have a clear purpose to deliver groundbreaking intensive research; a world-class education; a global ecosystem of enterprise – and we activate these to address some of the challenges of the
age, Climate Change, Thriving Communities and Geopolitical Security.

We welcome and value difference and diversity. When you come to work, you can be yourself, be a change-maker and develop your career in exciting ways with curious, energetic, inspiring and
committed people and teams driven to make an impact – just like you.

Together with our commitment to academic freedom, you will have access to quality research facilities, infrastructure, world class teaching spaces, and international collaboration opportunities.
We champion an inclusive workplace culture for our staff regardless of ethnicity or cultural background. We have also worked to improve gender equality for more than 30 years. Join the
pursuit of our purpose to build a better future for ourselves and our communities – #ChangeIt with us.

The Monash Business School is structured into seven discipline-based departments (Accounting, Banking and Finance, Business Law and Taxation, Econometrics and Business Statistics,
Economics, Management, and Marketing) along with the specialist Leadership and Executive Education unit and a number of research centres, units and groups in specialist areas such as
behavioural economics, development economics, employment and work, finance, global business, and retail studies. To learn more about the Monash Business School, please visit our website:

Application Deadline:
Sunday, Nov 19, 2023
Monash University
WordPress Cookie Plugin by Real Cookie Banner